2017-2018 Officers

President
John D. Simmons
PANITCH SCHWARZE BELISARIO & NADEL LLP
Wells Fargo Tower
2200 Concord Pike, Suite 201
Wilmington, DE 19803-2909
(302) 394-6001 Wilmington
(215) 965-1331 fax
jsimmons@panitchlaw.com

President-Elect
Felicity E. Groth
BakerHostetler
2929 Arch Street
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Tel: (215) 564-8978
Fax: (215) 568-3439
fgroth@bakerlaw.com

Vice-President
Steve J. Weed
RatnerPrestia
1235 Westlakes Drive, Suite 301
Berwyn, PA 19312
Direct: (610) 993-4220
sjweed@ratnerprestia.com

Secretary
R Touhey Myer
Caesar Rivise, PC
King Street Plaza
800 N. King Street, Suite 304
Wilmington, DE 19801
302.544.9100 ext. 101 (P)
302.544.9103 (F)
tmyer@crbcp.com

Treasurer
Lesley McCall Grossberg
BakerHostetler
2929 Arch Street
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
(215) 564-3007
lgrossberg@bakerlaw.com

(Past President)
Robin S. Quartin, J.D., Ph.D.
(215) 906-8460 (M)
rsquartin@gmail.com

Board of Governors
The Officers &
Melissa Gibson (2016-18)
Dionne Heard (2016-18)
Keith Jones (2016-18)
John M. Bollinger (2017-19)
Alaina J. Lakawicz (2017-19)